seo standard

Kontakt

Avdelningar


Ekonomi & IT

Spårvägen 8, 901 31 Umeå, Sverige
Image 090-12 56 03

Erik Årdahl

Ekonomichef & IT
  • Image 090-206 07 40
  • Image erik.ardahl@thermotech.se

Elena Makarova

Redovisningsekonom
  • Image 090-12 56 03
  • Image elena.makarova@thermotech.se

Mats Persson

Systemadministratör
  • Image 090-699 20 16
  • Image mats.persson@thermotech.se

VD & stab

Spårvägen 8, 901 31 Umeå, Sverige
Image 0620-68 33 30

Anders Andersson

VD
  • Image 090-12 55 82
  • Image 070-590 03 50
  • Image anders.andersson@thermotech.se

Iita Pyy

HR
  • Image 090-12 56 08
  • Image iita.pyy@thermotech.se

Tommy Fröjd

Affärsutvecklare
  • Image tommy.frojd@thermotech.se

Lotta Fröjd

Affärsutvecklare
  • Image lotta.frojd@thermotech.se

Lager & Tillverkning

Hågesta 247, 881 41 Sollefteå, Sverige
Image 0620-68 33 36

Lars Westerlund

Produktionschef
  • Image 0620-68 33 41
  • Image lars.westerlund@thermotech.se

Christina Spjut-Thor

Produktionsassistent
  • Image christina.spjut-thor@thermotech.se

Tomas Danielsson

Beställare
  • Image 0620-68 33 34
  • Image tomas.danielsson@thermotech.se

Börje Pierre

Produktionsberedning
  • Image 0620-68 33 49
  • Image borje.pierre@thermotech.se

Ove Lindström

Produktionsledare lager & plock
  • Image 0620-68 33 38
  • Image ove.lindstrom@thermotech.se

Mikael Backman

Lager och export
  • Image 0620-68 33 42
  • Image mikael.backman@thermotech.se

Mats Sahlin

Lager
  • Image 0620-68 33 37
  • Image mats.sahlin@thermotech.se

Mikael Johansson

Lager och godsmottagning
  • Image 0620-68 33 48
  • Image mikael.johansson@thermotech.se

Robin Frölander

Lager
  • Image 0620-68 33 36
  • Image lagret@thermotech.se

Ulf Lundin

Lager
  • Image 0620-68 33 36
  • Image lagret@thermotech.se

Fredrik Westermark

Produktionsledare tillverkning
  • Image 0620-68 33 44
  • Image fredrik.westermark@thermotech.se

Emil Danielsson

Tillverkning
  • Image 0620-68 33 47
  • Image emil.danielsson@thermotech.se

Pierre Kinisjärvi

Tillverkning
  • Image 0620-683336
  • Image lagret@thermotech.se

Peter Sporrong

Tillverkning
  • Image 0620-68 33 36
  • Image lagret@thermotech.se

Patrik Ljungqvist

Tillverkning
  • Image 0620-68 33 36
  • Image patrik.ljungqvist@thermotech.se

Jordi Berni Sola

Tillverkning
  • Image 0620683336
  • Image lagret@thermotech.se

Peter Hellström

Tillverkning
  • Image 0620-68 33 36
  • Image lagret@thermotech.se

Försäljning & marknad

Lagergatan 14, 856 33 Sundsvall, Sverige
Image

Thomas Gustafsson

Försäljningschef
  • Image 040-671 02 02
  • Image thomas.gustafsson@thermotech.se

Ulrika Mattisson

Marknadsföring & kommunikation
  • Image 060-64 70 94
  • Image ulrika.mattisson@thermotech.se

Produktavdelning

Spårvägen 8, 901 31 Umeå, Sverige
Image 0620-68 33 30

Kirill Makarov

Produktchef
  • Image 090-12 56 04
  • Image kirill.makarov@thermotech.se

Jens Edbladh

Produktansvarig
  • Image 090-699 20 12
  • Image jens.edbladh@thermotech.se

Erik Löwgren

Produktansvarig
  • Image 090-699 20 14
  • Image erik.lowgren@thermotech.se

Frida Cederholm

Produkttekniker
  • Image 090-12 09 59
  • Image frida.cederholm@thermotech.se

Mattias Lundberg

Utvecklingsingenjör
  • Image mattias.lundberg@thermotech.se

Robert Audén

Logistik- och inköpsansvarig
  • Image 090-699 20 17
  • Image robert.auden@thermotech.se

Säljsupport

Image 0620-68 33 30

Lars Thunström

Säljsupport
  • Image 060-64 70 91
  • Image lars.thunstrom@thermotech.se

Daniel Westman

Säljsupport
  • Image 060-64 70 95
  • Image daniel.westman@thermotech.se